G7 Countries

Russia Ukraine war: The leaders of the G7 countries have hinted at the full implementation of economic and financial sanctions against Russia. According to the foreign news agency, the leaders of the G7 countries issued a joint statement after the summit held in Brussels, the capital of Belgium.

The statement said.”We urge Russia to withdraw its troops and equipment from all parts of Ukraine,”

Condemning the devastating attacks on urban infrastructure, including hospitals and schools, the statement said that Russian forces should have provided a safe passage for the evacuation of the population before the attack.

The architects and supporters of the aggression, including Russian President Putin and the government of Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko, will be held accountable for their actions and will work with allies to this end.

The statement warned Russia to refrain from any activity that could endanger its nuclear facilities. Do not use chemical, biological, and nuclear weapons or related materials.

The leaders added that the situation would be closely monitored and steps would be taken to curb the food crisis.

Remember, the G7 group includes Germany, the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, France, Italy, Japan, and the European Union.

Take a second to support EPOST DESK on Patreon!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here