Sony has announced that additional titles will be added to its PlayStation Plus subscription program for Extra and Premium customers on July 19th. Stray, a fresh new Annapurna-published game starring an adorable cat in a dystopian cyberpunk environment for both PS4 and PS5, is at the forefront.

Then there’s the Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade for the PlayStation 5, which contains the Yuffie-starring INTERmission episode (PS4 owners can access the original Remake game).

Marvel’s Avengers on PS4 and PS5, five Assassin’s Creed titles for PS4 (including Unity, Black Flag, and The Ezio Collection), and Saints Row 4: Re-Elected and Saints Row Gat out of Hell are also included (PS4).

For Premium members exclusively, two PSP titles will be added to the Classics catalog: No Heroes Allowed! as well as LocoRoco Midnight Carnival

The complete list is as follows:

  • Stray (PS4, PS5)
  • Final Fantasy 7 Remake Intergrade (PS5)
  • Marvel’s Avengers (PS4, PS5)
  • Assassin’s Creed Unity (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Rogue Remastered (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Freedom Cry (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection (PS4)
  • Saints Row IV: Re-Elected (PS4)
  • Saints Row Gat out of Hell (PS4)
  • Spirit of the North: Enhanced Edition (PS5)
  • Ice Age: Scrat’s Nutty Adventure (PS4)
  • Jumanji The Video Game (PS4)
  • Paw Patrol on a Roll! (PS4)
  • ReadySet Heroes (PS4)
  • No Heroes Allowed! (PSP)
  • LocoRoco Midnight Carnival (PSP)

For the latest Sci-Tech News Follow EPOST on Google News

Editors’ Recommendations:

Take a second to support EPOST DESK on Patreon!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here