2022 Masters tee Time and pairings: Augusta National’s Round 2 field, groups, and schedule are established, While groups for the second round of the 2022 Masters are the same as for the first 18 holes, start times for Friday’s activity have been swapped as Augusta National attempts to trim the field ahead of the weekend. The suspense for the second of this week’s four rounds of play appears to be not just fantastic but building with each passing hole, from top to bottom and early to late.

Bubba Watson, Patrick Reed, Sergio Garcia, Dustin Johnson, and Jordan Spieth are all in the morning wave in Round 2, and they’re all scattered throughout. Johnson will play alongside young sensation Collin Morikawa and Billy Horschel, Jon Rahm will play together with Patrick Cantlay and Will Zalatoris, and Rory McIlroy and Brooks Koepka will play alongside Matthew Fitzpatrick in a star-studded threesome. Temperatures in the 50s will be expected, coupled with gusty gusts that may lighten up by the afternoon.

Read This:- UFC 273 Volkanovski Vs The Korean Zombie: How To Watch, Full Fight Card

The second wave might be even better, as four of the previous five Masters champions are in the final groups to go off at Augusta National before the weekend, including five-time winner Tiger Woods. Woods is slated to head off at 1:41 p.m. ET alalongside Louis Oosthuizen and Joaquin Niemann, in one of the final groups to start Round 2 following early tee times on Thursday. This comes after Tiger Woods posted a phenomenal 71 in his first round of professional golf in 17 months on Thursday. Woods is in contention for his sixth green jacket, and he seems to be on track to extend his professional cut streak at this event.

Here’s a look at every group that will begin play at the 86th Masters on Friday. Check out our Master’s live leaderboard coverage and the official 2022 Masters schedule and coverage guide to make sure you don’t miss a single bit of the action this week.

2022 Masters tee times, Friday pairings

8 a.m. – Sandy Lyle, Stewart Hagestad (a)
8:11 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Erik Van Rooyen, Cameron Champ
8:22 a.m. – Bernhard Langer, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Cameron Davis
8:33 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Robert MacIntyre, Laird Shepard (a)
8:44 a.m. – Gary Woodland, Justin Rose, Takumi Kanaya
8:55 a.m. – Lee Westwood, Russell Henley, Corey Conners
9:06 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Seamus Power, Lucas Herbert
 9:39 a.m. – Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im
9:50 a.m. – Sergio Garcia, Thomas Pieters, Harold Varner III
10:01 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, Tyrrell Hatton, Sam Burns
10:12 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Billy Horschel, Collin Morikawa
10:23 a.m. — Will Zalatoris, Patrick Cantlay, Jon Rahm
10:34 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, Xander Schauffele, Viktor Hovland
10:45 a.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy
10:56 a.m. — Jose Maria Olazabal, J.J. Spaun

11:18 a.m. – Mike Weir, Padraig Harrington, Austin Greaser (a)
11:29 a.m. – Larry Mize, Sepp Straka, Francesco Molinari
11:40 a.m. – Fred Couples, Garrick Higgo, Guido Migliozzi
11:51 a.m. – Vijay Singh, Ryan Palmer, Kyoung-hoon Lee
12:02 p.m. – Min Woo Lee, Hudson Swafford, Cameron Young
12:13 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Brian Harman, Harry Higgs
12:24 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Si Woo Kim, Aaron Jarvis (a)
12:35 p.m. – Luke List, Matthew Wolf, Mackenzie Hughes
12:57 p.m. – Danny Willett, Jason Kokrak, Talor Gooch
1:08 p.m. – Max Homa, Kevin Na, Shane Lowry
1:19 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Daniel Berger, and Tommy Fleetwood
1:30 p.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Cameron Smith, Paul Casey
1:41 p.m. — Tiger Woods, Louis Oosthuizen, Joaquin Niemann
1:52 p.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Justin Thomas, James Piot (a)
2:03 p.m. — Adam Scott, Scottie Scheffler, Tony Finau

Take a second to support EPOST DESK on Patreon!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here